Call us Construction Supply ■ Elgin, IL: (847) 741-6134
Precast Manufacturing ■ Bartlett, IL: (847) 741-6134
Precast Manufacturing ■ Belvidere, IL: (815) 547-3000

Bartlett, IL Precast Sales
Phone: (847) 741-6134

 

Kevin Johnson - Ext:458
kjohnson@welchbrothers.com

Rocky Brandl - Ext:456
rbrandl@welchbrothers.com

Steve Benton - Ext:457
sbenton@welchbrothers.com

Les Arnold - Ext:464
larnold@welchbrothers.com

Mark Weber - Ext:465
mweber@welchbrothers.com

Brit Lienau - Ext:461
blienau@welchbrothers.com

Larry Sims - Ext:462
lsims@welchbrothers.com

  

Bartlett Dispatch
Phone: (847) 741-6134

 

Rod Ciccione
(847)214-3054
rciccione@welchbrothers.com
Laurie Van Dorin
(847)214-3063
lvandorin@welchbrothers.com
Jim Goff
(847)214-3053
jgoff@welchbrothers.com
 





  

Sewer & Drainage Pipe Team
Phone: (847) 741-6134

 

Kevin Murphy
Inside Sales & Purchasing
kmurphy@welchbrothers.com
Bill Werner
Outside Sales
bwerner@welchbrothers.com
Melissa Rowley
Inside Sales
mrowley@welchbrothers.com

 

 

 

Belvidere, IL Precast Sales
Phone: (815) 547-3000

 

Bob Jones
bjones@welchbrothers.com
Vito Letteri
vletteri@welchbrothers.com
Tim Wilson
twilson@welchbrothers.com

 

 

 

Belvidere Dispatch
Phone: (815) 547-3000

Customer Accounts

Greg Cilano
(847)214-3067
gcilano@welchbrothers.com

 

CAD Drawings and Submittals
Phone: (847) 741-6134

Bernoli Manglicmot - Ext:459
bernoli@welchbrothers.com

Fields marked with an * are required